Ireland is full of young talented musicians and budding creatives. However it can be difficult for music fans to hear them over the generic pop music that floods our radio stations and social media feeds. I am a firm believer of supporting our own and celebrating the gifted artists that Ireland has produced. Therefore every week I will be bringing you new tracks from great new artists with our Track of the Week special. My aim is to give you great new sounds to add to your music library while experiencing some of the up and coming artists from around Ireland.

First up is Kildare producer Cinema with ‘Time Traveller’. This is his first track from his forthcoming album ‘A Night Train to Budapest’. Im a big fan of this song! Give it a spin and I am sure you will enjoy it as much as I do.

 

 

 

